Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Laskowski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gary Laskowski

4.9 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gurby

Gurby

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST STATE FARM AGENT...EVER!!! Gary connected back with my folks in the early 70's and my family has been with him for home & auto ever since! Donna is AWESOME!! Love this group!"
Profile photo of Billy B

Billy B

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to work with Michelle for my own company's insurance, and she is just great to work with. She always makes herself available to answer questions, she is thorough, and very professional."
Profile photo of Daniel C. Heinze

Daniel C. Heinze

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to this agency from a different agent. Michelle has been very professional and knowledgeable in making me feel welcome and appreciated. I look forward to doing business with her!"
Profile photo of Karla Susana Salazar

Karla Susana Salazar

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is very professional and they are always on top of things. I have been working with Lili for a Year now and she has helped us a lot! From getting our home insurance to insuring our cars. She’s always so helpful and is able to answer any questions at a very timely matter. She’s GREAT!"
Profile photo of Thalia Gutierrez

Thalia Gutierrez

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very satisfied with the service from Samantha Smith! She has been taking care of me for a few years I have my car, Motorcycle, two life insurance policies As well as liability insurance for my business! She is such a sweet beautiful woman who is incredibly professional!!"
Profile photo of Dale Fukino

Dale Fukino

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly atmosphere, Pleasant staff members and very knowledgeable related to my homeowner and auto insurance coverages and other related insurance plans."
Profile photo of Gillian Morris

Gillian Morris

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"There are not enough stars for Michelle! I was having no luck with several agencies finding insurance for my cabin. When I spoke with Michelle, she was so thorough. She got all of the information she knew would be asked for and was able to find insurance for my cabin. She was so great to work with!"
Profile photo of nance mcgraw

nance mcgraw

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gary, Donna and team are the VERY BEST!!! We've been with them for 32+ years for all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of JASON HEIFNER

JASON HEIFNER

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place and great people"
Profile photo of Nievesalicia77@gmail.com Caraveo

Nievesalicia77@gmail.com Caraveo

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and customer service, thanks to Miss Liliana Gallardo for her time and service. (Original) Exelente servio y atencion al cliente, gracias ala señorita Liliana Gallardo por su tiempo y servicio."
Profile photo of Think Jeremy

Think Jeremy

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had State farm for years with Gary always the best rates and the best service"
Profile photo of alex rodriguez

alex rodriguez

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"This insurance is the best place i ever had really nice and friendly people specially the girl that always help me Her name is Esmeralda Gallardo shes a really nice person, I recommend this place 100% ."
Profile photo of Eddie Diaz

Eddie Diaz

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve recently had the pleasure of working with miss Samantha Smith and I really have to say I appreciate the professionalism and attention I received, the level of expertise and level of customer care unmatched. This office is really here to help life go right in times like this it’s nice to know you have that support..."
Profile photo of Robert Gustafson

Robert Gustafson

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Gary is a family friend and a great guy..he has a highly experienced very knowledgeable staff that will take care of all of your insurance needs with personal touch"
Profile photo of David Ramirez

David Ramirez

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Kurt Armtzen

Kurt Armtzen

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very nice! Michelle is the very best! She's a real asset to your business Gary! I come by once a month to pay my premium and always leave with a smile! You have a great staff."
Profile photo of Tracy Wroten

Tracy Wroten

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been working with these wonderful people for years and they have always been great!"
Profile photo of Debbie Richardson

Debbie Richardson

January 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ive only been with State Farm for a few years after having been with Anerican Family for over 20 years. My premiums are lower at SF which is important on a single income. Michelle goes out of her way to help me immediately when I call no matter what the reason. No regrets in changing insurance companies. Great office and great people."
Profile photo of Rachelle Flansburg

Rachelle Flansburg

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Michael Connelly

Michael Connelly

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great to be home again with you, Gary, entrusting my assets (lol) in your hands just like old times! Friends - actual Friends - are hard to retain in these selfish, self-entitled, temperamental times. You helped me out, without hesitation, in my darkest hour, at no personal gain for which I will never forget. And you have the best “high-character, reactive staff” of any SF agent I have worked with in 20-plus years on “The Farm” in five or six states! Yes, it actually is a relief to come Home again, comforted by doing business with your team! God Bless! Happy New Year!"
Profile photo of Ronald Piper

Ronald Piper

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with Gary Laskowski's office for 18 years. I've been extremely happy with the service and extremely happy with State Farm so far. I have not been misguided like I have been at Farmers."
Profile photo of Archie

Archie

December 6, 2018

1  out of  5
"I was told by the office manager if it's not life or death. It's not really important to them. Shop around find someone who cares about their customers"
Profile photo of Toni Morris Hembree

Toni Morris Hembree

April 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Our extended family has used Gary Laskowski and his agency for about 43 years. Really! He and his team are efficient, take care of business, and are very caring. If you want an insurance team that really cares about you and your interests, as well as getting the best deal for you, this is the agency for you."
Profile photo of Anthony Hong

Anthony Hong

August 11, 2011

5  out of  5
"This is a very respectable man that will handle all of your Ins needs."